Recycled Polyester Staple Fiber Manufacturers

JB ECOTEX LLP is one of the leading Recycle Polyester Staple Fibre (RPSF) manufacturers with production capacity of 60,000 MTPA. With recycling capacity of 72,000 MTPA, approximately 260 crore PET bottles are being recycled at JB ECOTEX. Today, the company is known for its quality and commitment.

The unit is registered as ‘zero liquid discharge’ unit and waste water generated during the process is being treated and reused by the effluent treatment plant. A windmill with capacity of 2.1 MW has been installed nearby Jamnagar (Gujarat) with the aim to use green power for recycling of used water / cold drink bottles. Both the initiatives have reduced the carbon footprint of the company for recycling of used water / cold drink bottles.

We are most reliable manufacturer of Recycled Polyester Staple Fiber. These fibers are manufactured by our team of expert professionals who makes sure these fibers are manufactured as per the industrial laid norms and standards. Our team is expertise and professional in this field who look after these fibers are manufactured as per the industrial standards. Quality is the product’s ability to fulfill the expectations and needs set by the end user; freedom from deficiencies and conformance to standards. JB Ecotex known among a best quality provider manufacturer.

JB ECOTEX is ISO 9001 as well as ISO 14001 registered which indicates the company’s commitment towards environment and responsibility towards planet Earth. OEKO TEX and Global Recycle Standard certification indicates the commitment of the company towards global manufacturing standards as well as quality products. With young and energetic management team, backed by impeccable production management system, the state-of-the-art technology and well-equipped laboratory as well as effective logistic services, JB ECOTEX is well-versed to supply topmost quality fibre to any location in the world.

We are a reliable exporter for recycled polyester staple fiber in countries like Netherlands, Belgium, Portugal, Colombia, Uruguay, Czech Republic, Italy, Nepal, USA, Germany, Iran, Bangladesh, Spain, Mexico, Indonesia, Turkey, Egypt, Peru, France, Morocco, El Salvador, Ecuador, Noland, Finland, Etc.